Communications Companies (C)

0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Company Name Website
CFL Comms http://www.cflmedia.com
Chain Telecom http://www.chaintelecom.co.uk/
Chalvington Communications http://www.chalvingtoncomms.co.uk
Chameleon Codewing Ltd http://www.thechameleongroup.co.uk
Channel IP http://www.channelcomms.co.uk/
Channel IT http://www.channelcomms.co.uk/
Channel Network Services Ltd http://www.channelcomms.co.uk
Channel Telecom Ltd http://www.channeltelecom.com
Charity Buying Group http://www.cbgtelecom.com
Charterhouse Voice & Data http://www.cvd.plc.uk
Chatter Telecoms Ltd
Chatterbox Limited http://www.chatterboxradio.com
Cherry Call http://www.cherry-call.co.uk
Chicane Internet https://www.chicane-internet.co.uk/
Chiltern Telecom Limited http://www.chilterntelecom.co.uk
China Mobile International http://www.cmi.chinamobile.com
China Unicom Europe
Chrome Telecom http://www.chrometelecomgroup.co.uk
Ciptex Ltd http://www.ciptex.com
Citrix Online http://www.citrix.com