Communications Companies (G)

0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Company Name Website
G5 Technologies Ltd http://www.g5tech.com/
Gaelic Telecom http://www.gaelictelecom.ie
Galaxy Numbers Ltd http://www.galaxynumbers.co.uk/
Gamma Business Communications http://www.gamma.co.uk
GB Technologies Ltd http://www.gbtscotland.co.uk
GB Telecom (Scotland) Limited http://www.gbscotland.co.uk
Genuine IT Solutions Ltd http://www.genuineitsolutions.co.uk/
Genuine Solutions Ltd http://www.genuine-solutions.co.uk
Geoborders http://www.geoborders.com
Get Dotted http://www.getdotted.com
Ghost Telecom http://www.ghosttelecom.com
giffgaff http://www.giffgaff.com
Gigaclear plc (also covered Rutland Telecom) http://www.gigaclear.com/
Gigler http://www.gigler.co.uk
glantel http://www.glantel.com
Glemnet Ltd http://www.glemnet.com
Glide http://www.glide.uk.com
Glide Utilities http://www.glide.uk.com
Global Telecommunications LImited http://www.gt.uk.com
Global Telelinks Ltd http://www.globaltelelinks.com