Property Companies (B)

0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
S = Surveying
E = Estate Agency
R = Residential Lettings
P = Property Management
A = Auctioneers

Company Name Website S E R P A
Belvoir - York http://www.belvoir.co.uk/york X X X
Belvoir Lettings - Basildon http://www.belvoirlettings.com/basildon X X
Belvoir Lettings - Thirsk http://www.belvoir.co.uk/thirsk X X X
Belvoir Lettings Thanet https://www.belvoir.co.uk/letting-agents-thanet X X
Belvoir Lettings-Christchurch http://www.belvoirlettings.com/christchurch X X X
Belvoir Watford http://www.belvoirlettings.com/watford X X X
Benchmark Property Store Ltd http://www.benchmarkpropertystore.co.uk X X
Benjamin Stevens London Limited http://www.benjaminstevens.co.uk X X X
Bennett Jones Partnership http://www.bennettjones.co.uk X X X X
Bennett Lettings & Property Management http://www.bennett-lettings.com X X
Beresfords http://beresfordsgroup.co.uk X
Berry Parker Estate Agents http://www.berryparker.co.uk/ X
BERRYS CANTERBURY LTD http://berryscanterbury.co.uk X X X
Big Apple Sales http://www.bigapplemedia.co.uk/ X X
Billingham Cooke Estate Agents http://www.billinghamcooke.co.uk X X X
Billingham Taylor http://www.billinghamtaylor.co.uk X X X
Birchwoods http://www.birchwoods.co.uk X X
BK Associates (NW) Ltd http://www.bkassociates.co.uk X
Blackhorse Property http://blackhorseproperty.com/ X X X
Blake Property Management Ltd http://www.blakepm.com X