Property Companies (B)

0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
S = Surveying
E = Estate Agency
R = Residential Lettings
P = Property Management
A = Auctioneers

Company Name Website S E R P A
Bridlington Home Rentals LTD X
Brighton Marina Village Estate Company Partnership LLP http://www.brightonmarina.co.uk X
Britannia Lettings http://www.britannialettings.org X
Broadgate Estates http://www.broadgateestates.co.uk X
Broadlands Estate Management LLP http://www.broadlandsem.co.uk X X
BROADLEAF MANAGEMENT SERVICES LTD http://www.broadleaf.com X
Broadoak Management Ltd http://www.broadoakmanagement.co.uk X
Brockenhurst Estate Agents http://www.brockenhurst.info X X X
Brockenhurst Lettings http://www.brockenhurst.info X X X
Brockenhurst Property Services Ltd http://www.brockenhurst.info X X X
Brook Green Estate Agents Ltd X
Brown and Fairlie Homes http://www.brownandfairliehomes.co.uk X X
Browns Country Property CT14 http://brownscountryproperty.co.uk X X
Browns Country Property CT18 http://brownscountryproperty.co.uk X X
BRPL http://www.brpl.co.uk X X
Buckingham Management Services X
Buckley Commercial http://www.buckleycommercial.co.uk X
Burns Property Management AND Burns Lettings http://www.burnslettings.co.uk X X
BW of Hackney http://www.bwofhackney.co.uk X X X