Property Companies (C)

0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
S = Surveying
E = Estate Agency
R = Residential Lettings
P = Property Management
A = Auctioneers

Company Name Website S E R P A
Centrick Property http://www.centrickproperty.co.uk X X X
CH Estates http://www.chestates.co.uk/ X
Chadwick & Beddard X
Chaffers Estate Agents Ltd http://www.chaffersestateagents.co.uk X X X X
Chamonix Estates Ltd http://chamonixestates.co.uk X
Chancellors http://www.chancellors.co.uk X X X
Chanctonbury Estates X
Charles Bainbridge Estate Agents http://www.charlesbainbridge.com X X X
Charles David Walker X
Charles Head and Son http://www.charleshead.co.uk/ X X
Chartwell Residential http://www.chartwelluk.com X X X
Chatmohr X
CHELSEA SQUARE PARTNERSHIP http://www.chelsea-square.co.uk X X X
Cherwell Property Services http://www.cherwellproperty.co.uk X X X
Chilton Estate Management Ltd http://www.chiltonestate.com X
Choices http://lcs-choices.co.uk X X
CHRISTOPHER PALLET (LB) LTD http://www.christopherpallet.com X X
Christopher Pallet Estate Agents http://www.christopherpallet.com X X
ChristopherLily Property Services http://www.www.christopherlily.co.uk X X
Chuffnell Woolnoth X X