Property Companies (C)

0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
S = Surveying
E = Estate Agency
R = Residential Lettings
P = Property Management
A = Auctioneers

Company Name Website S E R P A
City Property Estate Agents X
City Property Estate Agents (Lettings) http://www.citylettings.com X X
City Quays http://www.cityquays.co.uk X X X
Cityletting.net http://www.cityletting.net X X X
Clarke & Co Property Management http://www.clarkeandcoproperty.co.uk X X
Clarke Gammon Wellers https://www.clarkegammon.co.uk/ X
CLARKE HILLYER LIMITED http://www.clarkehillyer.co.uk X X
CLEAVER PROPERTY MANAGEMENT LTD http://www.cleaverproperty.co.uk
Cleddau Properties Ltd http://www.cleddauproperties.co X
Cleeve Residential Lettings http://www.cleeve.co.uk X X
Cleeve Residential Sales http://www.cleeve.co.uk X
Clevedon Salerooms Limited http://www.clevedon-salerooms.com
Click Estate Agents (NW) X X X X X
Cloud Estates X
Cloud Lettings Ltd http://www.cloudlettings.co.uk X X X
Cluny Estate Estates http://www.clunyestateagents.co.uk X X
CMG Leasehold Management Ltd X
Colbert Smith Estate Agents http://www.colbertsmith.co.uk X
Colebrook Sturrock http://www.colebrooksturrock.com X X X
Colin Cohen Property Management http://www.ccpropman.com X