Property Companies (C)

0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
S = Surveying
E = Estate Agency
R = Residential Lettings
P = Property Management
A = Auctioneers

Company Name Website S E R P A
CMG Leasehold Management Ltd X
Colbert Smith Estate Agents http://www.colbertsmith.co.uk X
Colebrook Sturrock http://www.colebrooksturrock.com X X X
Colin Cohen Property Management http://www.ccpropman.com X
Collegiate AC Ltd http://www.collegiate-ac.com X X
Collingwood Property http://www.collingwoodproperty.co.uk X X
Comfy Homes X X
Commercial Surveying Hereford LTD X
Commerson Estate Management http://www.commerson-em.com X
Compass Property Limited http://www.compassea.co.uk X
COMPLETE BUILDING CONTROL LIMITED http://www.completebuildingcontrol.co.uk X
Compton Property Management Ltd http://www.cromptongroup.com X
Concept Property Management Ltd http://www.concept-property.com X
Connell & McFadden Estate Agency https://www.connellmcfadden.com/estateagency/ X
Contempo Property http://www.contempoproperty.co.uk X X X
COOKE & CO SALES AND COOKE & CO LETTINGS http://www.cookeproperty.co.uk X X X
Cookes Property Management Ltd http://www.cookesproperty.co.uk X
Coopers Residential http://www.coopers-residential.co.uk X X X
Cornwall Homeseekers Ltd (TR1 2EJ) http://www.cornwall-homeseekers.co.uk X X
Cornwall Homeseekers Ltd (TR18 4HS) http://www.cornwall-homeseekers.co.uk X X