Property Companies (L)

0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
S = Surveying
E = Estate Agency
R = Residential Lettings
P = Property Management
A = Auctioneers

Company Name Website S E R P A
Lambourne Solutions http://www.lambournesolutions.co.uk X
Lancasters Independent Estate Agents http://www.lancasters.property X
Lancasters Property Services Ltd http://www.lancasters-property.co.uk X
Lancastrian Estates Ltd X X
Landlord Direct http://www.landlorddirect.com X X
Landlord Plus http://www.landlord-plus.co.uk X X X
Lansbrough Lettings http://www.lansbroughlettings.co.uk X
Lavanda http://www.getlavanda.com X X
LAWSON COMMERCIAL http://www.lawsoncommercial.co.uk X X X
Lawson Commercial http://www.lawsoncommercial.co.uk X X X
Lawson S Stone http://www.lawsonsstone.co.uk X X X
Leaf Property Services Ltd http://www.lpsl.uk X X
Leasehold Management Ltd http://www.lmltd.co.uk X
Leasehold Valuers LLP http://www.leasehold-valuers.com
Legacie Management and Lettings Limited X
Legal Lets X
LegalforLandlords https://www.legalforlandlords.co.uk/ X
Lemontree Lettings www.lemontreelettings.com X
LessHomeless Ltd http://www.lesshomeless.co.uk X X
Let 365 http://www.lets365.com X