Property Companies (O)

0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

S = Surveying
E = Estate Agency
R = Residential Lettings
P = Property Management
A = Auctioneers

Company Name Website S E R P A
Oak Estates (Essex) Ltd http://www.oakestatesessexltd.com X X
Oakgreen Property http://www.oakgreenproperty.co.uk X
Oakhill Residential http://www.oakhillresidential.co.uk X X X
Oakhill Residential Management http://www.oakhillresidential.co.uk X X X
Oakley Residential http://www.oakleyproperty.com/residential X X X
Oakwood Letting & Estates Limited http://www.oakwoodlets.com X X X
Ochre Property Ltd http://www.ochreproperty.com X X X
Ogilvy and Sneyd https://www.ogilvyandsneyd.co.uk/ X X
Omnia Estates http://www.omniaestates.com X
Omnia Lettings http://www.omnialettings.com X X
Omnia Space http://www.omniaspace.com X X
Omnicroft Ltd http://www.omnicroft.co.uk X
ORANGE ESTATES http://www.oepm.co.uk X
Orchards http://www.orchardsuk.com X X
Orient property Services http://www.orientproperties.co.uk X
Ovalmere Management Limited http://www.ovalmere.com X X
Owens & Porter http://www.owensandporter.co.uk X