Property Companies (S)

0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
S = Surveying
E = Estate Agency
R = Residential Lettings
P = Property Management
A = Auctioneers

Company Name Website S E R P A
S J Smith http://www.sjsmithestateagents.co.uk/ X X
S J Smith Estate Agents www.sjsmithestateagents.co.uk/ X
Safari Investments Limited X X X
Saint Property http://www.saintproperty.com X
Sally Hatcher Estates LTD http://www.sallyhatcher.co.uk X
Samuel Wood http://www.samuelwood.co.uk X X X
Sand and Co Limited http://www.sandandco.co.uk X X X
Sanderson James Ltd http://www.sandersonjames.co.uk X X X
Sandown Properties Ltd X X
Sandrove Brahams http://www.sandrovebrahams.com X
SANDS HOME SEARCH http://www.sandshomesearch.com X
Sans Pere http://www.sanspere.com X X X
SAPPHIRE PROPERTY MANAGEMENT http://www.sapphirepm.co.uk X
Savills (UK) Ltd X X X
Saxon Hoffa http://www.saxonhoffa.com/ X
SEAMUS MCGOVERN ESTATE AGENTS http://www.seamusmcgovern.com X X
Searidge Properties Ltd X
Sefton Bleasdale Limited http://www.seftonbleasdale.co.uk X
Sennen Property Management Ltd http://www.SennenPM.co.uk X
Sentry Limited http://www.sentry.co.uk X X X