Property Companies (S)

0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
S = Surveying
E = Estate Agency
R = Residential Lettings
P = Property Management
A = Auctioneers

Company Name Website S E R P A
Sentry Limited http://www.sentry.co.uk X X X
Sevenhills Estates Ltd http://www.sevenhills.co.uk X X
SEYMOUR AND CLINK LIMITED X X X
Sheldon Bishop http://www.sheldonbishop.com X
Shelley Sandzer Professional Services http://www.shelleysandzer.co.uk X
Shelton and Lines Ltd http://www.sheltonandlines.co.uk X X X
Shelton Estates http://www.sheltonestates.co.uk X X
Sherlocks Auctioneers http:// www.sherlocksauctioneers.co.uk X
Sherlocks Valuers http:// www.sherlocksauctioneers.co.uk
Shropshire Lettings http://www.shropshire-lettings.co.uk X X
Silvercrown Properties Limited X
Silverline Investments Ltd X
Simon Heal Estate Agents http://www.simonheal.co.uk/ X X
Simple Completions http://www.simplecompletions.com X X X X
Simply Lets http://www.simplyletsplymouth.com X
Simply One Percent http://www.simplyonepercent.co.uk X X
Simply Park Homes http://www.simplyonepercent.co.uk X X
Simply Probate Valuations http://www.simplyonepercent.co.uk X X
Sinclair and Co Estates http://www.sinclairandcoestates.com X X X
Siskin Property Investments Ltd http://www.siskinpropertyinvestments.co.uk X