The impact of COVID-19 means some customers may experience delays in our service and we’d like to apologise if you're affected. We're working hard to ensure all cases are fully investigated and we'd like to thank you for your patience as we continue to adjust to these challenging times. You should Contact Us as soon as possible if your personal circumstances have changed or your services have been impacted.

Christmas Opening Hours 2020

Our christmas opening hours are now confirmed for the 2020 festive period.

Ombudsman Services | Dec 16, 2020

Christmas Opening Hours 2020

Thursday 24 December: 8am - 4pm

Friday 25 December: Closed

Saturday 26 December: Closed

Sunday 27 December: Closed

Monday 28 December: Closed

Tuesday 29 December: 8am - 8pm

Wednesday 30 December: 8am - 8pm

Thursday 31 December: 8am - 4pm

Friday 1 January: Closed

Saturday 2 January: 9am - 1pm

Sunday 3 January: Closed

Monday 4 January: 8am - 8pm

Christmas Opening Hours 2020